260,00 € +VAT

Symphonic Sphere

The industry’s first-ever trills orchestrator.

SYMPHONIC SPHERE is an orchestral sample library devoted to symphonic sparks and shimmering articulations; such as fingered tremolos, various trill styles (sul ponticello, harmonics, sforzando, etc.), harp beds and glisses.

Symphonic Sphere’s library includes violins, violas, cellos and woodwind ensembles.

Simply play a chord on the keyboard and the Trills Orchestrator will create trills between the individual notes – without the need for keyswitches. (For instance, if you play C, E and G, the instrument will trill between C and E and between E and G).

SYMPHONIC SPHERE - Harmonics/Loose/WWs

Sweep samples (short/fast) that have never been recorded before.

Performed by the same musicians as our first release Orchestral String Runs and recorded at the same scoring stage, this expansive and innovative collection of playable articulations will allow your orchestrations to soar and shine.

We have sampled all the strings of the concert harp in all pitches. This means that playable, realistic glissandos (pentatonic, etc.) are now possible.


  • 16 Violins
  • 10 Violas
  • 8 Celli
  • 6 Basses
  • Woodwind Ensemble (Flutes, Oboes, Clarinets)
  • Symphonic Harp
  • Orchestral Percussion
Symphonic Sphere’s library includes violins, violas, cellos and woodwind ensembles.


  • Semitone trills

  • Whole tone trills

  • Minor third trills

  • Major third trills

  • Fourth trills

  • Augmented fourth trills

  • Fifth trills

  • Tremolos

  • Symphonic harp with pedal control

  • Ornamentations (semitone/whole tone):

    • Sforzando trills and tremolos
    • Pizzicato tremolo
  • Hundreds of pre-recorded scale glissandi and harp beds: 

    • Major
    • Minor
    • Octatonic
    • Whole tone
    • Pentatonic
  • Basic articulations for better blending:

    • Staccatos with RR
    • Sustains with X-fade control via modwheel (CC1)
    • Pizzicatos with RR
    • Tremolo with X-fade control via modwheel (CC1)
  • Sul ponticello sustains:

    • Tremolos
    • Trills
  • Flageolet set harmonics:

    • Normal
    • Tremolos
    • Glissandos

Tools Collection

Symphonic Sphere


Medium Stage, Various

260,00 € +VAT

Not licensed
  • Fairytale Overture (by Sascha Knorr)
    Symphonic Sphere
  • Scenes from a Dream ( by Aley Temple)
    Symphonic Sphere
  • Scenes from a Dream (naked version)
    Symphonic Sphere
  • Dreams of Flying (by Fredrick Russ)
    Symphonic Sphere
  • SSP Harp Demo
    Symphonic Sphere


  • Works with the free Kontakt Player or Kontakt 5.8.1 full
  • 43 GB of samples (29 GB compressed)
  • 24Bit / 48KHz Patches


If you want to buy the Kontakt version of this collection, please note:

  • This is not the latest version of this collection - the SINE version might offer additional features not available here
  • We don't maintain and update the older Kontakt versions of our collections
  • You can upgrade this Kontakt version to the SINE version later for an additional upgrade fee*

*= Upgrade fee is around 10% of the regular collection price. This is due to doubled costs for downloads and licensing.